Saratoga Resources, Inc. to Host 2012 Year-End Results Conference Call

Saratoga Resources, Inc. to Host 2012 Year-End Results Conference Call

Houston, TX – March 7, 2013 – Saratoga Resources, Inc. (NYSE MKT: SARA; the “Company” or “Saratoga”) will host a conference call to discuss its 2012 results.
The call will be held on Wednesday, March 27, 2013 at 9:30 AM CDT (10:30 AM EDT, 7:30 AM PDT). The call in phone number for those wishing to participate is (800) 736-6099 for U.S. participants and (914) 495-8532 for international participants. The participant code for both U.S. and international calls is 20088841.
The call will be webcast and archived. The webcast can be accessed on the Company’s website at www.saratogaresources.net.
About Saratoga Resources
Saratoga Resources is an independent exploration and production company with offices in Houston, Texas and Covington, Louisiana. Principal holdings cover 32,119 gross/net acres, mostly held-by-production (all depths), currently located in the transitional coastline and protected in-bay environment on parish and state leases of south Louisiana. Most of the company’s large drilling inventory has multiple pay objectives that range from as shallow as 1,000 feet to the ultra-deep prospects below 20,000 feet in water depths of less than 10 feet. For more information, go to Saratoga’s website at www.saratogaresources.com and sign up for regular updates by clicking on the Updates button.