Archive for November, 2012

 SARATOGA RESOURCES, INC. REPORTS RESULT OF OPERATIONS AND THIRD QUARTER 2012 FINANCIALS

- Company Provides Estimate of Hurricane Isaac Impact -  Download financials Houston, TX – November 13, 2012 – Saratoga Resources, Inc. (NYSE MKT: SARA; the “Company” or “Saratoga”) today announced financial and operating results for the quarter ended September 30, 2012, including the estimated impact of Hurricane Isaac. Key Financial Results Oil and gas revenues […]

Read more »

 Saratoga Resources, Inc. Announces Third Quarter Results Investor/Analyst Conference Call Scheduled for Tuesday, November 13, 2012

The call will begin at 10:30 AM EST (9:30 AM CST, 7:30 AM PST) and interested parties in the U.S. can participate in the call by dialing (866) 501-1535. Interested international parties can participate in the call by dialing (216) 672-5582. The participant passcode for both the U.S. and international call is 64426784. Alternatively, the […]

Read more »